CONTACT.

 

MANAGEMENT
manager@rosecousins.com

For customer support regarding orders on this website, please write to info@rosecousins.com.


Mailing Address:
Old Farm Pony Records
P.O. Box 36054, RPO Spring Garden Rd
Halifax, NS B3J 3S9  CANADA

 

TO EMAIL ROSE:
rose@rosecousins.com

BOOKING – CANADA
Tom Kemp, The Feldman Agency
kemp@feldman-agency.com | 416-598-0067

BOOKING – USA
Adam Bauer, Madison House
adam@madison-house.com | 734-921-1002

BOOKING – UNITED KINGDOM
Phil Simpson, Strada Music Agency
phil.simpson@stradamusic.com | +44 (0) 1377 217 662

 BOOKING EVERYWHERE ELSE
booking@rosecousins.com

 

LICENSING
Brooke Primont, Razor & Tie
BPrimont@razorandtie.com | 212-699-6577

PUBLICITY (USA)
Chris Schimpf, Sacks & Co
chris.schimpf@sacksco.com | 212-741-1000

PUBLICITY (UK)
Will McCarthy, Will McCarthy Music Promotions
will@willmccarthy.com or +44(0)1647 433 859

LABEL (CANADA)
Evan Newman, Outside Music
evan@outside-music.com | 416-461-0655
7 Labatt Avenue Suite 210, Toronto, ON M5A 1Z1

RADIO
Brad Paul, Brad Paul Media
bradpaul56@gmail.com | 617-413-7821

PUBLICITY (CANADA)
Ken Beattie, Killbeat
media@killbeatmusic.com | 647-654-7146

PUBLICITY (QUEBEC)
Simon Fauteux, Six Media Marketing
simon@sixmedia.ca | 514-544-7013

DISTRIBUTION
Canada: Outside Music
USA: CPI Distribution | claypinc@cs.com | 440-333-2208
Japan: BSMF Records